MGSS Executive Committee Election Results

If you weren’t able to make it out to our Winter GA, please find the results of our election and that meeting below. Congratulations to each member of the 2015-2016 Executive Committee and thanks to all MGSS members who voted in the election. See you next year!

President: Leslie Perrin
Vice-Preisdent: Lydia Huang
Secretary: Erin Sheedy
Treasurer: Michèle Duguay
Member-at-Large: Kristin Franseen
Performance Representative: Alaina Pawlowicz
Research Representative: Laura Risk
Symposium Chair: Farley Miller
PGSS Representatives: Claire McLeish, Sophie Kabbash, and Tessa MacLean