MGSS Executive Committee 2017–18

If you weren’t able to make it out to our 2016–17 Winter GA and 2017–18 Fall GA, please find the results of our elections below. Congratulations to each member of the 2017–2018 Executive Committee and thanks to all MGSS members who voted in the elections.

President: Claire McLeish
Vice President: Tom Posen
Secretary: Jennifer Messelink
Treasurer: Holly Bergeron-Dumaine
Symposium Co-Chairs: Margaret Cormier and Kiersten van Vliet
Member-at-Large: Ben Duinker
PGSS Representatives: Erin Sheedy, Zach Milliman, and Marta Beszterda
Research Representative: Sam Howes
Performance Representative: Veronica Pollicino
AGSEM Music Research Delegate: Jack Flesher